B&W x grey London sky

IMG_1249

Just a normal, warm, day walking around Carnaby Street. Taking some photos to have fun, with a friend. Having a look at at the shops windows. Feeling a part of the pre-Christmas crowd. Simple things that can turn a normal day into a good one.

IMG_1243

IMG_1257

IMG_1251

IMG_1255

That day I was wearing a black and white combination because, who we want to fool, I’m a black and white (or a all black everything) girl most of the times.

This outfit makes me feel absolutely comfortable and, considering that I was walking for almost the entire afternoon, the trainers were a must have in that occasion. I paired the shoes and the maxi cardigan with a pair of ripped boyfriend jeans and I put on a statement necklace in order to add something at the entire look and make it not seems too sporty.

IMG_1263

IMG_1245

IMG_1250

IMG_1261

On me:

 

4 thoughts on “B&W x grey London sky

Leave a Reply

