The FFF – Faux Fur Friend

IMG_1326

Something that seems cannot be missed in a wardrobe this season? The faux fur. You can spot them everywhere right now. Different colors, sizes and types.

I have never had one before this dark purple one, but as soon as I spotted this piece here I had to take it home with me and give it a try (the fact that it was at 50% off, actually, helped).

IMG_1305

IMG_1298

IMG_1300

IMG_1306

IMG_1301

I’m really enjoying styling this particular piece because it’s kinda cropped and not too “fluffy” (the exact characteristics that I was looking for, in order to let me introduce myself gradually to the unique style of this item). It’s comfortable and easy to wear, a piece that you can carry around without particular problems but, as soon as you throw it on, it add something to your outfit, even if it’s a simple black one like mine.

In general, I would define it a “smart” piece.

IMG_1296

IMG_1308

IMG_1311

IMG_1312

IMG_1302

P.S. Brick Lane rules!!!

IMG_1329

IMG_1331

IMG_1330 (1)

On me:

IMG_1313

 

Leave a Reply

