Notting Hill

IMG_1833

That was a nice and (oddly) warm day spent in Notting Hill.

Notting Hill is one of the place that fascinate me the most in London and I’m not even trying to give a philosophical or cultural explanation to it, cause the ugly truth is that I’m just a deeply, unequivocally, absolutely huge fan of the worldwide known Hugh Grant’s movie.

The fact that the area is really nice, that the market witch take place in these streets during the weekend it’s awesome and that the place is always vibrant and full of people, well, it’s just an added value for me and that’s simply because, if we have to compare all these lovely things to the cult movie that I grown up with, I will always choose Hugh!

IMG_1774

IMG_1764

IMG_1832

IMG_1829

IMG_1805

IMG_1752

IMG_1804

IMG_1751

IMG_1744

IMG_1796

IMG_1786

IMG_1775

 

On me:

Leave a Reply

