Keep it PRO.

IMG_1707

The flare..the better..

We all know that the flare jeans is back. I was, still, one of the ones that : “Oh yeah, love them on her, but on me..I don’t know”. I wasn’t one of the brave ones. Until now.

I found this pair here in Zara during the sales, but that’s not it. The best part is that I paid them just 7 pounds. So I thought..whatever..even if I’m going to wear them twice in my life is still worth it.

So I bought them, and I’m actually glad I did. They are really flattering and if smartly worn (I choose a blazer combo), make the look seem more professional. Definitely something nice to have in your wardrobe, even if in the back of it!

IMG_1702

IMG_1691

IMG_1722

IMG_1707

IMG_1694

IMG_1711

IMG_1712

On me:

Leave a Reply

