Multicolor is the way.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Actually, Zara obsession is the way…

When you do have a problem they say that the first step to solve it is to admit that you have it. Well, I admit that I have a huge Zara addiction…and that I have no intention to solve it whatsoever.

I love stroll around Brick lane…it is so vibrant, full of street art and things that will surprise you at every corner. It will never be a boring day there, especially on a Sunday, when you have the market and the vintage shops open until 6 pm.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I mean, just the wall themselves are pure art expression.

And then there’s me…trying to look cute in front of one of them.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

On me:

4 thoughts on “Multicolor is the way.

Leave a Reply

