2k17

IMG_3981.JPG

The end of something and the beginning of something else…

This is kind of what life is, what every single day is, isn’t it?

I don’t really belive in NY resolutions, I don’t really believe that magically as soon as the clock will hit midnight there will be a new beginning or a new life or a new you.

But I do believe in changings and will power and attempts to make things different and I do believe that if Β you want to change or achieve something in your life you need to work for it and put an effort in it every single day (or almost, because let’s face it, sometimes it is tiring).

I do believe in occasions and in not letting them go when they come cause they could never come back. So,

why do not consider the beginning of a new year like an occasion to improve what you’re already doing and maybe start on something new as well? Why do not consider it like a push to do better?

For me, I want to consider this just started 2017 like an occasion to work more on myself and my weaknesses, to appreciate what surrounds me and especially the little things that most of the time go unnoticed, to become stronger, more indipendent, less scared and more aware of who I am and who I want to become. But more than anything else I want to take it as a chance to be the happiest that I can be every day.

I want to try and be the best version of myself that I possibly can.

Leave a Reply

