Trafalgar Square

IMG_4912.JPG

What do you do on a gloomy Sunday?

To be honest, I usually spend those kind of days in between the bed and the couch, watching tv until my head hurts and stuffing my face with whatever I can find in the fridge. What a PRO.

Buuuuut…this time I wanted to be proactive and so even if it was slighly raining and the weather was pretty grey I went for a stroll in Trafalgar Square and at The National Gallery.

It is the perfect solution because you’re indoors, so the weather will not affect you that much, but you’re out of your bed and house, so it feels like you’re actually doing something and not wasting the day, even if just for a couple of hours.

And exactly those couple of hours will do for today…we don’t want to overdo it 🙂

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

On me:

 

Leave a Reply

