Blue Shell

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Truth be said, I must admit it wasn’t very difficult to find pretty backgrounds in Fuerteventura to shoot couple of pictures…

During the day was mainly exploring, meaning lots of pictures of stunning landscapes (most of the times after a day spent outside I looked like I’ve been hit by a train as well, so…landscapes all the way).

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

At night, heading to dinner towards the city center, was the perfect time to find a cute spot (mainly other people’s front doors) and feel kinda-put-together-sort-of-thing, with the great help of the penombra created by the sunset.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Now. I’m thinking.

Why the hell did I booked an early get away in June? So now all the people will go on holiday and I will be super jelly, wanting more sea, sun and relax just by watching their pics and stuff?

Well I guess that is fair. It is called payback.

After all…you all know how it is…KARMA is a B****

On me:

Leave a Reply

