90’s

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

The 90’s are back…

Nothing new you’d say.

In fact this is an affirmation that can easily be proved, you just need to take a walk down the street. Every street will do really…

There are many things that are like a jump in the past nowadays, like high waisted trousers, flare jeans, crop tops and so on.

Lately the lace up pieces of clothing are a must and I couldn’t resist.

I set my eyes on this pair of jeans with this cute detail on the side of the leg AND, adding the fact that they are high waisted as well, I lost it…I needed them.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

So here we are, taking pictures on top of a set of stairs, with my cool denim, being a cliché 🙂

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

On me:

 

 

Leave a Reply

